The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people claim due to development of technology, rising the differencies among the rich and the poor. However, others believe that the gap is declining. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, one evidence reason why differencies between the rich and the poor going upwards is the tendency of using technology such as smartphones or laptops are increasing. Therefore, a large number of people buying technology is not accessably accessibly, that is social differencies are still existing. Moreover, in our world the popularity of bullying among teenagers are increasing for some reasons the one of the problems of shaming someone is not having the smartphone of popular brand. Also, it can be affected on studying too. For instance, Nowadays, online studying is popular, because of worldwide pandemic situation. if you have no cell phone or awful quality of phone, you will not possible to do homework or participate on lessons. On the other hand, there is range of different prices and brands tjat provide computer smartphones which have best quality for students for example, individuals can find evirything that they want on the internet or shops, with the available prices In my opinion, the differencies difference between is decreasing. In conclusion, some people argue about the range of the technology is increasing the social differencies But in real life there is more available prices