Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, advertisement is the best way to get the attention of people at the time of launching a new product because with the help of this folk get aware of new items.While, other people hold a different view of the point that it does not matter with the purchase.So, in the upcoming,paragraphs i will discuss both opinions. On the one hand,no doubt, with the help of promotion of new goods profit or sales will be higher than the expectations. For example, if a well-known celebrity promotes branded clothes then his/her fans will definitely buy that outfits. The can we the boon for the small business as well if they advertise their product on the big platform because mostly pupil buy what they see on the ads. Moreover, there is a lot of deals on special occasion which we can just know through the advertisements. For instance, on the Black Friday sales new generation of apple AirPods were at low prices just for online shopping due to this advertisement hundreds of people bought new AirPods. On the other hand, sometimes the product that is shown in the promotion is totally different from the actual one so, it is very hard to find the truth of these sorts of offers. Furthermore, a large amount of money gets spent on advertisement.There is some famous company who does not need the promotion. To conclude with every coin has pros and corn so, i think a decision is up to the customer which item they want to buy instead, of getting any advice from the advertisement.