Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days, many people prefer to read newspaper on online even though it does not acquire variety of resources as newspaper. Although I agree that newspapers obtain many news, internet tends to be convienient platform to use more. On the other hand, the news from internet is easier to reach and up to date. Because it is in online platform, the news are always update for 24 hours. Also, everyone use the internet to read newpapers daily although there are many resources they can take but online has been popular platform for a century now. One of the examples is BBC, it maintains wide variety of current situation that had happended around the world. This is why internet is good for checking the present news. Moreover,mobile phone makes online news accessible for everyone at any time. Although some people might think it is not comfortable to carry it around, technological products tend to be convienient in term of size compare to newspaper while reading. The readers can select the news they prefer although it appears many source for people to read. Thus, internet is surrounded us everywhere currently. In conclusion,though I think it gives versataile of selection, news can be selected in catagories that we choose. I think if everyone allow to access it, online news can provide different variety source of an important that occur in the present with accuracy of that events.