Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and in their house and everything should be organized in these places. I think it’s a correct belief and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. Firstly, it is recommended to be tidy and put everything in its correct place due to find them easily and being neat gives people a sense of peace so they can work properly. In other words, if people have a determined place for their objects, they won’t lose them and it is not needed to waste their time for finding them. For instance, it had happened for many people to lose their stuff and they couldn’t find them when it is needed and this causes the feel of frustration in them and they have to dedicate a plethora of time to find them or if they are in hurry they have to buy a new one. secondly, being neat gives a sense of confidence and people can truth on organized people more than someone who is messy. moreover, people think highly of someone with an acceptable appearance because being neat make a positive sense in other people and every people appreciate this kind of manner. For example, if we go to an office and we see two employees we prefer to rely on someone who has a clean table and everything has organized in his section rather than an employee with a messy table. In summary, it’s a good manner to try to keep everything in its place because not only can it have a positive effect on our work, but also it can attract the other people truth and I completely appreciate this way of behavior.