Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance?

The computer machine are great inovation by the mankind it has changed many life i dont see this machine as distractful thing because in village many people do their documentation work through, this machine At present, a large number of children spend most of their time indoors and have less exposure to the external world because of the busy tempo of modern life. Children will have insufficiency of experience with and lack of understanding of nature, consequently, these will affect children in negative way and may cause some problems with them in the future. When children mostly stay indoors and do not experience outdoor activities, they will not have out-of-classroom experiences. Children should be stimulated to discover their surrounding enveroment environments. In addition, they should be encouraged to solve some problems from easy to difficult in order to their proper developments. For example, my parents took me to the sea when I was a child. While I was walking on the beach, I am learning some small creatures under the sand such as crabs and shells. Moreover, my parents took me to the aquarium, I learnt about submarine lives. From my perspective, the knowledge and experiences which were produced while we were young will influence us to solve some tough problems in the future. Apart from these, one of the disadvantages of not spending their time outdoors is lack of social skills. They should play outsides with their friends. Doing activities with others helps them to learn how to communicate and live with others. For instance, parents took their children to play with other children in the park. Their children could learn how to play with their friends, shared their toys to others and participated in their groups. Thus, they will learn how to live peacefully with others. In my opinion, their social skills is not less important than their knowledge because successful people should have both of cognitive intelligent and emotional intelligent. In summary, when children always stays indoors and not go out door to do interesting activities, children will get less chances to learn new abilities and social skills. So, they might be inferior capabilities and they might not be able to apply their knowledge in problem solving process. As I have mention, that is a reason why parents should encourage their children to participate in outdoor activities. Sun Jan 26 2020 Fully explain your ideas To get an e