Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Compare and contrast these two views and give your own opinion.

Adolescence has always been a controversial subject in terms of finding contentment. Some people think juveniles have the most joy in their lives, while others argue that adulthood and its responsibilities can bring more contentment to hearts. we will compare and contrast both views in terms of time, enthusiasm and wage, and will see how they affect one’s gladness. One of the factors is the amount of time you acquire. Adolescence is a time when one would have almost limitless time to spare. When you are young, you can spend more hours on different hobbies like sports, skills, video games, etc. in comparison, adults have limited time for they may have a job, family and responsibilities and these reasons make them have less time to enjoy the life because they have to take things more seriously. Another factor that would make more difference is enthusiasm and one’s passion for their life. Teenagers have more passion, which makes them crazier about their life and less anxious. they face their daily issues with more interest and have a desire to challenge themselves. for instance, a teenager is more willing to look for a new job when he/she fails in he/her first one. on the other hand, adults show less affection for their life and this might crave them toward less happiness. They may not have enough energy to start their career all over if they lose it. And finally, I would represent the most important aspect that is money, which can set boundaries of happiness in many cases. Of course, youths have more time and enthusiasm to spare and to be happy, but they may don’t have a tremendous sum of money in order to buy things that cause happiness. In fact, teenagers have usually jobs with too much work to be done and the least amount of salary and that makes life a little hard for them. On the contrary, a grown-up person usually has more money or at least a better strategy to spend it. Because they have more specific jobs according to their specific skills, they usually have higher salaries. In conclusion, we looked upon happiness and its difference for teenagers and adults in terms of how much time they spend, their passions and desires, and the amount of money they may have. However, I would always suggest looking inside yourself for happiness in order to have a sense of peace and relief.