Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern,world food has become a fancy item than being healthy. Although, we have different types of cuisines available around us our body needs some native food which we eat as per the way we were brought up. Henceforth, I would like to share my opinion on eating a balanced diet which is the most important factor for a healthy life. Firstly, In this jam-packed,world we are supposed to get adopted with fast foods which will get ready in a minute or two, because of consuming ready-made eatables our digestive system will get incredible calories which leads to some serious health issue. Though, is simple and easy to cook it is not advisable to take it often instead we can invest quality time in preparing our own supper which is obviously good for health. Since we eat junk food here and there it may result in obesity when we have a balanced diet our body metabolic function will get enhanced automatically which helps us to live medicine free happy life. Although, regular exercise and drinking plenty amount of water help to remove fat from the body intaking good fat is necessary in order to balance the digestive system. Secondly, avoiding having heavy dinner and roadside street food commence an awesome improvement. For instance, children who are fat could not perform well in activities which take place during their academic whereas, the university should teach about dieting along with book knowledge so that they can get immense knowledge about health since childhood which is easier rather than advising them in their adolescent period. To conclude, until civilians regularize their daily activities, for example, fitness workouts such as jogging visiting the gym daily additionally intaking fresh and half-boiled vegetables increase in balancing the diet. However, a medicine-free life is the happiest life.