Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for the studying process. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, pretty much everyone relied on some kind of technology. Whether it is their phone to get in contact with their loved ones, our their laptop so they would be able to do their job or attend online classes. Some people (including myself) believe that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. If it weren't for my wifi and phone /laptop, I wouldn't be able to get any education at the moment. We are living in a global pandemic and most of us study and work from the comfort of our own homes. Back when we used to go to school face-to-face, technologies helped us a lot with understanding the new material faster and making the lessons more interesting. Unlike me, there are other people that believe that technology is harmful for the studying process. I get why they would think that way, but I don't fully agree with them. Sure, our phones are a big distraction and are very harmful to our studies, but only if they are used improperly. When I have classes and I get bored, I tend to go on my phone. When that happens I almost always stop listening and paying attention. On the other hand tho, phone helps me concentrate and relax. We even do all our tests online, no matter how we are studying. In conclusion, technology is a big part of our daily routines and can be harmfull if not used properly, so we must be careful with it.