Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Residence is considered as the important factors for residents. Some people are fond to stay in the same place for entire life, while others are eager to frequently change the place to live. In this essay, both of viewpoints will be discussed, which I presumably prefer to live like the former view. On the on hand, it is obvious that home is the most comfortable and safe zone for everyone. Therefore, some people do not want to change their home's location as they feel more comfortable to the place where they've lived for long time. For example, they're familiar with the community such as neighbours who can be trusted to talk with, and the environment that they see everyday. Due to this reason, many individuals prefer to live in the same community rather than oftenly change house's location. On the other hand, as residents live in the same place for long time, they can get bored to the monotonous community so that changing the place to live may be a good idea for someones. From my experience, in the first week of living in Chiba, Tokyo, I was so excited about with the new community, environment, and neighbours, which was a remarkable moment for me. Moreover, hotels and resorts are identified as the different places that can provide you the new experience for living in the new environment. Thus, altering your residences can provide you joyfulness and awaken the feeling of adventure. In conclusion, although living in different places is able to give you an exciting feeling, I prefer to live in the same place for all of my life as I am satisfied with my current community, and I feel safe living in the same place.