Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently.You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

In the modern world of work, the attitude that " work is for life" is no longer exists. Today, while, many people take advantage of opportunities to change jobs, others do not want to change jobs. In my essay, I will look at the pros and cons of the above attitudes. One of the main benefits of continuing to work is safety. Employer changes often mean a period of instability that must be considered seriously as it leads to movement or temporarily losing a stable source of income. Continuing to work means avoiding these problems. Another advantage of not changing jobs is that you can gain a lot of experience and know-how in a particular job, which makes your job safer. The company can recognise their loyalty and reward their services. For example, my sister who is working in Google, Vietnam is one of the senior officials in her company. She stuck to the company for over 20 years and never left the institution. Conversely, those who change jobs frequently may be considered unreliable and inexperienced, and employers may hesitate to hire them and invest in their training. However, there is a debate in favour of frequent job changes. One is for workers to improve their employability. Working in multiple different jobs often means that an individual acquires more skills. Such people are considered to be more dynamic and versatile. For instance, software employees these days get an increase of over 20-30 per cent each time they change their company. Overall, it can be said that the disadvantages of changing jobs are the advantages of staying put, and vice versa. In my opinion, changing jobs every once in a while is of more benefit.