Some people belive that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision-making process. Other people believe that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that advertising has a significant implication on a personal decision-making process while there are others who support another inverse idea that advertising does not influence personal preferences of purchasing some things. In this essay, I am going to examine both points of the subject and give my personal opinion before. On the other hand, some people argue that promoting goods can undoubtedly affect your decision of buying. Because it is common that we often experience an omnipresent occurrence: while watching TV, when advertising of commodity interrupts the movie and shows in colours a product to appeal your attention. In other words, the promotion has a psychological effect on your visionary sense, pushing you to make decisions before acting and even thinking. According to the search conducted on the influence of advertising which is appeared on TV, on internal apps, on web-pages etc. on personal perception in my country, Kyrgyzstan, about 40% of people,who usually undergo such process, after watching attractive advertisements, seem to have a desire to possess the promoted good because of a different kind of reasons. Thus, I do take the side of these opinion supporters since not frequently I do have the same inner desire to purchase an advertised thing. On the other hand, some others consider that advertising either does not even merely affect personal choice or has no essential implication, thus does not catch people's eyes. Since although having experienced the situation, which has already been recited by me above, and having had such kind of desires to buy some particular things after the advertisement, people's flame to possess the thing went out at the first onset. Furthermore, not every second person goes right after being seen at the shop or orders the goods to purchase. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinion, I assert the opinion that an advertisement does affect a personal choice even merely but effective.