New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

No experts throughout the world could forecast that buying and selling products would be so simple as today when people purchase goods from home by clicking on a bottom. Although some features are hard to understand on the internet, I agree that the economic relationship becomes easy after new technologies are available. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why computers, artificial intelligence, and communication improvements ease human life, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact that comparing prices are faster and workless. Furthermore, the internet has wider accessibility to vendors and information. For example, if Brazilians need to buy a product from China, they do not need to travel because touching a cell phone screen is enough to worldwide explore the market. The same is possible regarding courses, whereby students get and watch without gathering around. Despite some consumers still preferring to buy face-to-face in order to have space to view and touch the product, they still have the website as the main source, according to an online questionary. Moreover, these people believe this habit is a consequence of the internet being available 24-hours a day, which is, undoubtedly, another extraordinary benefit. As same as happened until now, in the future other technologies, like 3D simulation or direct brain stimulation, maybe will handle sensorial aspects. As a result, in the following years, the number of virtual buyers tends to grow, as year after year technological breakthroughs change the lifestyle. To conclude, despite having some drawbacks (as losing senses like third -dimensional vision or touch feeling), there is no doubt modern technologies are revolutionary. Not only are physical stores becoming part of history books, but they also will be responsible for bankruptcy to entrepreneurs who choose to keep them alive.