The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with? Give solutions

It is thought that the more developing a place is, the more difficult situations it will need to deal with. This essay will elaborate more on the hindrances that might result from the fast pace of the industrialization of metropolises and the possible solutions to them. First of all, the very consequence that can be aware of is the damage to the environment. For instance, the amount of smoke from factories given off to the air has caused severe harm to the ozone layers. T his detrimental effects on the atmosphere have also triggered climate change to happen faster and more unpredictably. In addition, waste discharged from industrial zones has contaminated water sources, contributing to the shortage of f resh water all over the world. A variety of logging companies are in charge of the devastation of thousands of trees due to their overexploitation. As a sequence, erosion takes place. Therefore, t he n ature has been suffering from these actions for quite a long period. This leads to the second negative impact on humans’ health. Breathing in the polluted air and drinking from the poisonous water source are worsening people’s health day by day and causing them to be prone to dangerous and exotic illnesses. In big cities, more and more cases of food poisoning are reported. There a w ide range of measurements for the bad reactions of the surrounding habitat. To tackle w ith t he a ir pollution, manufacturers should consider environmental friendly input materials. For example, instead of using fossil f uel, renewable resources should be considered. Moreover, it is crucial to apply an appropriate treatment for sewage before it is released to any rivers. What is more important is the recovery of forests. Regulations on logging should be enacted to minimise the adverse influence on the ecology. Besides, if the plantation is well implemented, both the atmosphere and underground water will be purified. This, at the same time, helps improve h ealth conditions of all beings. Hence, only by keeping the environment clean will the growth be sustainable. In conclusion, t he d evelopment in every aspect is essential. However, proper approaches should be applied so that the unfavourable consequences are minimized.