Some people believe that nowadays we have too manychoices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Certain people think that we are provided too many options these days. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. We can get many kinds of choices because of technology development. To begin with, today, internet is extremely useful tool for people. First, you can gain a lot of information by using internet. For instance, when you face some troubles or want to start new things, probably you can find the solutions or great ways on the internet. It became easier to search any kinds of things compared to the time when there was no internet. Also, you can buy many kinds of things. To give examples, if you resister your credit card information, you can shop online without visiting actual shops, and they are delivered your house.Location or time does not matter. On the other hand, you may feel tired or be confused without noticing because you automatically see not only information which you need but also unnecessary one. It may affect your mental health. In addition, you could be at risks for security. You should check whether the website is safe or not before you fill credit card number in the form. Internet is quite useful tool, but you should be careful not to face some danger. To sum up, few people say that recently there are a lot of things which we can choose, and I totally support this opinion. The reason is that thanks to technology, we can get any kinds of information and things anywhere and anytime. At the same time, you have to pay attention for your security.