In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Agriculture was progressed, however, many people still face hunger in the world. I guess it is because those people do not know how to grow foods. In my opinion, people from developed countries should support people who are hunger in order to solve hunger by themselves in the future. First of all, it is true that agriculture became better than in the time when there was no technology. However, progressed agriculture is used in only developing countries because those countries have money to buy the cutting-edge equipment. Developed countries do not have enough money, so they have to grow foods in the traditional way. In addition, if they cannot buy chemicals to protect foods, they are not grown because of insects or weather. I believe the simple solution is supported by economical countries. First, experts of agriculture tell people involved in farms in the huger region the good way of growing foods by traditional approaches. Also, I hope developed countries provide financial support for starting the agriculture revolution. After knowing how to grow foods, they should buy some equipment and chemicals in order to be stable in the production. The most important thing is independence after receiving those support. The reason for it is they cannot escape from the poor condition if they rely on other countries ' support for a long time. Developed countries should help them by the time when they are independent. In conclusion, there are many people who face hunger in spite of the agricultural improvement. I guess the reason for it is a lack of knowledge of the way to grow foods. For solving this problem, I believe the supports by developed countries are necessary.