Some people believes that parents force their children to get sucess but other believes they need to teach them values of cooperation? Give your opinion with relevant examples?

In the 21st century, parents are considered as the real pillars of human development because their way of training makes everyone's life more accurate in modern lifestyle more accurate. In my opinion, I strongly believes that a person can lead healthier choices in adult life with the advice of their parents. It will be discussed in the following paragraphs. However, in human life adults need people caring and suggestion in which they can make their choices more relevant to society. For example, according to American psychological association parents should be the real agent of socialization of children to carry their roles in a proper way of manner. Apparently, childhood practice and way of life greatly influence one's adult life successful. Therefore, they can modify behaviour according to the progress of material life. Admittedly, the decision like career choices, approaches of life, behaviour towards others and marital status are greatly influence one's parents real family experiences. On the other hand, everyone need a balanced life to keep changes in their choices. Moreover, the world is now carried out many destructive changes like crimes, alcoholism, drug addiction, and sexual abuses. Hnce, guardians and their way of life influence youngsters. To illustrate this, according to crime record bureau of India, 70% of adult suicides are carried out mainly because of unhealthy family life with their parents. So imparting maturity on one's mind will make their decision more accurate. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a bird without wings' similarly parents are inevitable for one's dreamy life. For instance everyone should keep in mind that we are all responsible for our own children's future life to lead a happy and prosperous decisions.