Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

In the recent society, people compare success in two major ways.majority understands it as away of earning much money while others believes that scientists or teachers are the most succefull as they contribute to the society.in may opinion, i believe that successful people are the individual who earns alot of money. This eassy easy will discuss both views. firstly, people who earn money are the most succeful this is because when someone can earn a good money,he or she can plan a good business which can eventually improves his or her economic status for example, i recently got a job with wonderful payroll this has make me to build good residentials and to be honest i do a good outcome.The money i get from the premises can be used to expand other business ideas that initially i had planned like starting my own hospital. This is what we termed as being success. secondly,with enough money,you can live a luxary life.In my county kenya politians are known by earning good money.They live in big houses driven by most expensive cars and get better health care services.All of these you cannot definately do when you are not successfull and with money all of these are possible. Nevertheless,Scientists or teachers can as well be succesful by contributing to the society directl or indirectly these are seen when actually our children perform well in schools and this can be seen as a mojor success to teachers.Scientist as well helps us in the weather analysis this can help us to plan well during our planting seasons. In conclusion, success can be either seen when people are earning good money or contributions to society by teaches and scientist but on my side i believe that only people that are earning can be most succefull.