Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said by many individuals that, every wild species should be protected, but few argue that only some animals should be saved not all. While, some animals are endangered, so it is mandatory to protect that particular kind at any cost. So, let's explain this in the following paragraphs. To begin with, a plethora of wild animals are living in forests, they depend upon each other either for community or for getting food. As we all know that it is natural who keep balance, for example, Snake, who eats her own child under her coverage, otherwise a number of her child, if she will not engulf, they might be so much spread and will be more than human population. So, these kinds of generations are not necessary to be saved. Moreover, many species have become extinct in the past time period, like dinosaurs, which is just seen in the photos as well as in 3D movies. Secondly, it is essential to protect particular kinds of animals that are less in number, for instance, the tiger has become an endangered species, countable tigers are found in forests and some zoos. So, it is the duty of the government to preserve this wild animal. Although it is a very fast and furious animal, we cannot deny that it is a national animal of India and a status symbol for countries. Furthermore, a special kind of treatment should be provided in case of illness and they should be treated wisely in zoos. In conclusion, the authorities should take some steps to protect particular species like tiger, they should organize the conference at international level and find out required solutions to save it, otherwise they might be extinct one day like a dinosaur.