some people say that travelling abroad in necessary to get knowledge about other countries, while other suggest that TV and the internet and also help people know about foreign countries.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt in anyone's mind that theseis natural experiences we can get on TV as support this statement in its length and breadth and this essay will and state the reasons as to why I agree with the view primary that vantages of travelling weekend we can check out the duties and our desired movavi can get so min experience identify some friends and try various food as well as relief The Mind stress or so they are for travelling abroad is very good idea if we have money with the intention of helping others we can build some companies and start a process to given launch to that I think it would be wise to state that this idea Masti Pur to action to bring out the benefits entails. and for those who have no access can also get this feeling on TV but the maintenance show following programs are seldom so that based best way to can watch any following preign reign programs through our own use in the internet in the present time it's a very popular one among without any age level and as of today everyone has been possible study so many things on by various cultures in conclusion this travelling abroad concept is best 1 and we should take more actions to develop this more and more.