In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

It is observed that a minority of youngsters choose to listen to or play classical piece and songs in the world of today. Even though most younger people are into listening to music, they tend to not opt for classical ones, for,example opera. I will discuss why they aren’t curious about classical performing and should be inspired to learn about it. First and foremost, the modern melody industry is changing rapidly because digital advances give us the opportunity to create our own style of melody and songs from the comfort of our homes. Therefore, youngsters can share their artistic creations, such as songs, video clips and so on, with peers through social platforms and it may affect the interest in classical opera. For example, listening to songs that are written by the singers themselves is becoming a viral trend among young tune listeners. Secondly, young people absolutely should learn how to play and listen to classical music in order to save our valuable cultural heritage of it, also classical music is still the base of the music industry. If youngers will not do it, humans cultural heritage can be lost like some forgotten culture. Add more, classical music does have a more powerful tool to release stress compared to modern fuzzing songs. For example, Mozart musical pieces have good influences on the human’s brain after spending a lot of time thinking about tough issues, this is proven by numerous musical studies. In conclusion, although there are countless innovations for the modern music industry and younger individuals can use them to create and express their own artistic creativity, classic music plays a role as the fundament of music. Add more, saving cultural heritage is a noticeable question to face younger generation because of their idle curiosity about kind of music.