buying things on the internet, such as books, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Owing to the fact that nowadays everyone is liking the new ways of purchasing anything online and it is quite famous also. Personally, I think that merits of this kind of shopping will surely outweigh the demerits of such buying. As per my perspective, online shopping has a various benefits compare to offline which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, e-shopping came in the market with full of advantages as people can order items round the clock by sitting anywhere in the world. As nowadays, schedule of each and every people is very busy and they do not have enough time to visit the stores. Hence, by a single click over the mobile apps, for instance Flipkart, Grofers, Big Basket, Amazon, Paytm,Make my Trip, Trivago, Kindle, Myntra, all the problems can get solve. Either it is a home essential or buying the clothes on the internet, customers love to browse the products, add them in a wishlist, and make the payment at the end. Moreover, sometimes circumstances arrive in the life when one have to travel into the another country or city, so in such situation booking of ticket is significantly very easy through those apps and soft copy of the ticket can be taken in the airport. This saves a lot of time. Recently, when it comes to reading books, no one wants to carry reading materials along with them in the flight or train because it weighs so much. Due to this reason, the book lovers subscribe for the e-books which is free of cost as well for the trial version. On the other hand, sales has shown a sharp fall at the retail shops. Since they are visited by few number of consumers as they cannot afford to provide high rates of discount. As a result, shopkeepers income have reduced as compared to past and it becomes slightly difficult for them to run their houses, fulfill basic needs of own as well as of their family. Furthermore, Local tour and travel agencies business got demolised demoralised due to the fact of profit margins got declined. In addition, the Books are being bought by very less number of customers, while at the moment they are taking interest in Amazon Kindle, e-books, pdf or soft copies that's why hard copy of the books kept in the stores for a long time. To conclude, in my opinion, online shopping has a lot of pros than cons, consequently, it is preferred by the all the person. It's advantages have outweigh the disadvantages because this sort of e-commerce activities have made life easy and comfortable.