In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Since cities and towns had started to grow, accommodation was a severe role in the human life. While people in many countries consider renting as a much reasonable option, others claim that they prefer to buy a home or apartment regardless of any obstacles. In this essay I will examine the reasons of this phenomenon along with my personal opinion about correctness of this matter. People who tend to buy a home usually have two major arguments. Firstly, they argue that buying an apartment or a house is some kind of investment for their future. This statement can be seen especially in undeveloped or developing nations, so crowds try to somehow rescue their money and saving from economical threats. Moreover, we are witnessing this attitude in the traditional societies like Iran. In these countries, having an accommodation for your own will demonstrate your wealth and power so you can introduce yourself in community as an independent member. Thus, with a closer observation, we can see this way of thinking comes from poor economy and obsolete attitudes. Now we can ask this question about our subject that is it beneficial to pursued Change the form of the verb pursue show examples this method in our life? According to the researches, if you are living in a country that you can be sure about having a job or government support, it is better to consider renting as your primary choice, specially if you are young. Otherwise, if unemployment rate in your society is high and you have money to get a proper apartment, you should buy one in favour of at least being sure about your home in case of unemployment. Hence, the correctness of this decision is dependent on your location and your country’s economic level. All in all, while uncountable people living in renting places, there are a group who prefer to have their own accommodation. In my view, it is not a phenomenon that can be judge easily and has a direct connection with your location and situation. But obviously, it is not bad it all to buy a privet home if you can afford it.