Medical services should be run by profit-making companies. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,medical services play an important role in everyone's life. Although,some believe that, medical services such as hospitals,clinics and medical colleges should be managed by the companies which aim to make more profits from that; however,I think in a reverse manner and I totally disagree with the given statement.I shall put forth my arguments to support my view in the following essay. To commence with,out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that hospitals are the place where people fight to live.Apparently,the public has been seeing doctors as representatives of God, this is because they are doing a life-saving service.If it is run by a private company they will aim for more benefit in terms of money instead of giving proper treatment to patients. Besides this,they may even start to bargain with sick patients for giving treatments.To illustrate,two years ago,my uncle had a myocardial infarction and need to do an immediate angiogram to access his condition and plan treatment, as we went to a private hospital nearby, instead of starting treatment they were discussing with us the bill amount what we have to pay,in the meanwhile I lost my uncle, which was not at all acceptable, as time is soo precious for such illness. Thus, this makes it clear that clinics should not be run by any private firms. Arguably,the other point to support my view is that corruption will increase dramatically. For example,unnecessary admissions,hospital stays,medications and procedures will increase. In addition to this,malpractice can occur especially in surgeries.Tacitly,doctors are forced to forget their medical ethics and obey the management guidelines. Moreover,all people in the same society will not be able to get proper health care due to the highest cost for the treatments.From this, it is understandable that the health sector should not be managed by profit-making firms. Thus,to wrap up the discussion,it has to conclude that health services should not be controlled by private entities; therefore,the reasons which I stated above are logically acceptable.