You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that training youngsters at the house are the most advantageous than sending them to schools. However, others oppose the former view of providing more relevance to school teaching. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing the first owing to the fact that scientific knowledge builds up teenagers mental knowledge. Although home training has its advantages too. This essay will shed light on both views and provide evidence to prove the arguments. School training transforms teenagers mentally and psychologically. In other words, formal education rises the internal youngster's brain skills and abilities to perform a wide variety of activities, such as writing, reading, words articulation and a myriad of others benefits. For instance, research conducted by University Zambeze last year showcased that the majority of children abilities and skills to pronounce correctly a word is learnt at school with a specialized professional. Moreover, formal education is seen as the overriding reason for the world transformation. As a result, communities developed and innovations soared. Homeschooling provides the basic concepts for the real world. Because of its dimension, it yields to children fundamental acquaintance on a daily basis such as salutation, respect to others, loyalty, and honesty. For instance, research carried out by the Times magazine pointed out that 40% of sophomores who attended their lessons from the comfort of their sofa were more respectful than those who were trained directly at Universities. Hence, communities gain honest leaders with the aim to develop it. In conclusion, despite both sorts of instructions being advantageous, I still advocate University lecturing due to its straightforwardness to provide skills and abilities to Freshmen to endure real life. Therefore, I recommend the local ruling power soars the number of educational institutions so that sophomores are skilled with professional knowledge.