People who live in big cities face a number of problems in their daily life. What are the main issues people in the cities face? How can this be tackled?

Individuals have a preference on where to stay.Those who stay in renowned towns have various challenges to put up with.Some of the challenges associated with city residence are pollution and congestion. Living in the city come with a package of problems. First of all,various types of pollution that accompany the city life activities.To illustrate this,several vehicles that are available in the city contribute to air pollution due to the fact that they emit toxic substances.And also,emissions from industries that are harmful to the health of the individuals. Secondly,with the rising,population the number of people settling in the towns have increased thus many people are not able to live adequately resulting in congestion.Because of the increased,population the environmental resources are exhausted making it non-conducive for humans. For example,the sprouting of informal settlements with the deplorable living conditions. Therefore, pollution and crowding are the major problems associated with living in towns. On the other hand,solutions can be found on various issues that are facing the city lives. To begin with,the ruling state should put in place some rules and regulations that protect the environment from polution. For instance,the air pollution from industries can be regulated and the perpetrators bring Change the form of the verb brought show examples to book. Additionally,the government can contract affordable houses which will in turn help in combating the menace of overpopulationpopulation and reduce congestion. For example,coming up with the construction of affordable housing. Thus,the government not only participate in enforcing laws and regulation that protect the environment but also can construct affordable houses to help reduce the congestion. To sum up, city life face challenges of environmental pollution and overcrowding due to the increase in population,but the ruling state has the sole responsibility of protecting the citizens. This can be done by either enforcing the laws and regulations on the city plans or by building affordable houses.