Some people think lawbreakers should be sent to prisons while others claim they should be made to work in communities. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is considered that people who break the law have to be sentenced to harsh treatment while others believe that involving them in social useful jobs could be a more efficient way. Although heavy penalties are strict, they help to protect the community from crime and provide quite peaceful life. On the other hand, if the law was broken in simple terms then it would be good to give a person a chance to work out. According to the opinion of the majority, individuals who were made heavy harm to the crowd or to the world have to be behind the prison. Moreover, the reason for that is everybody takes care of their life and future generation as well. From my point of view, if one person commits a crime one time there is a wide probability of making it again and the consequences would be even more harmful due to the fact that the government knowing situation just remain stable. For instance, society will be dangered by the lawbreakers who has just been taken freedom. Nonetheless, some people hold the view that everybody has an opportunity to choose and the prison is not a good place in order to confess and be aware of their faults. Furthermore, while they are in jail they do nothing except just be harshly treated and after permission to go, they still threaten society. If an individual spent a long time there, it would make one even more rude and merciless. For example, personally, I think that if lawbreakers have done some really heavy jobs in Beslan in unreal conditions, that one might have been valued the meaning of life, indeed. To conclude, the view of the community split into two according to the ways of treating lawbreakers. In two opinions people are bothered about their state and try to eliminate the danger. However, the fairness would be if various options be given for the lawbreakers.