Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this development has more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays technologies has been improved very well. And people consider that machines facilitates their life. Actually, improvement of machines has more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, machines which helps with many houseworks house works save a lot of time. For instance, people should not to wash clothes by themselves. There are washing machines to do that. Just imagine humanity has more time to development. This devices works quickly. And people should not to spend their priceless time to do many households. Technologies faster and more efficient to perform menial jobs than human being. On the other hand, main con that machines affects on human health. I mean because of devices some people have sedentary lifestyle. They do less physical movements. If they will continue like that, they would so weak to all diseases. For example, one man does not even walk at road to breathe with clear air. He just enjoying, because of technologies. Laziness has power over this man. He never will change this lifestyle, because it is really comfortable. In conclusion, although the usage of devices in tasks is beneficial for the mankind. It makes living convenient, but some people disagree with that. They believe that it is harmful for health. Nevertheless, the advantages are ourweight outweigh the disadvantages, if people use devices correctly, only for good reason.