In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss and give an opinion

It is considered that the salary for some individuals should be cut down due to the fact that their earning unappropriately high in contrast to others. However, some peoples` view is that people with significant money can cantribute to the country positively. Many people believe that within country exict exist features who unfairly earn huge money for their jobs and the government must elliminate such situation. This statement could be caused because of dissatisfying of done works. For example, in our country enermours enamours stuff in the headmaster occupation. Moreover, their decisions do not meet the expectation of the crowd. Nonetheless, condition of life quite above, if it is compared with the mass. Another thought is that people with high salary can donate to the state and be beneficial for the further development. Because community with money could invest money for those things that is nessary for society in short time. Since, disclosing a private organisation does not demand bunch of documents. In addition, qualative work will be done in short time. For instance, last year the school with modern innovations was opened up by wealthy people in Almaty. As a resullt, society has opprtunity to be educated in up-to date building. I think some person earn crusially not normal money for nothing. However, If they make benefit to country then it is not so sharp.To illustrate, bloggers` salary is being high right now. But some of them help to improve condition of life of others. To conclude, there is vast question about limiting earning for some individual or let them take their cash in order to enhace the well- being of the state. The main point is that the government should take measures and come up with an explanation to the questions of population.