Some people say that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age of driving cars or riding motorbikes.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in this contemporary,era mostly teenagers and also some of a kids used four-wheel or motorbikes for their daily commute. By this,point some individuals say,there should be increment regarding the minimum legal age the driving car. I agree with this point to a large extent because it is very beneficial for the country as well as for them too. My points about that can be seen in further paragraphs. There are various reasons for my agreement. The First and foremost reason is that in some undeveloped country's the laws regarding the driving vehicle is not very strict. As in this modern world most of a teenagers use their own vehicle for their daily commute. To add to this because of they have their own cars they show off others by doing some stunts or else by driving at a high speed. As a result of that, they might suffer from detrimental accidents. For instance, there is a survey regarding in Indian newspaper that around 54% of people meet to an accidents because of the age like under 18 children., However some steps should take by the government to a serious note for legal age. I think the centre should make some strict rules about not driving vehicles under the age of 18. Some countries have very strict rules for that while some countries do not take this on a serious note and do not follow any rules, for instance, so many school children under the age of 18 used their two-wheeler for going school and most of them carry three other children on their vehicle and city police instead of doing punishment they only enjoy this scene. So for that reason so many children meet to an accident. Therefore there should be a strictrules regarding driving a car at a legal age is compulsory. In conclusion, I agree with these points about increasing the minimum legal age to ride any two-wheeler. By taking some steps it improves road safety as well as for children health.