Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern world music is one of the most fundamental elements of social, cultural and economic life. While I believe songs can play an essential role in connecting people from different age groups and places together, they can also lead to making a hole between them. There are several facts and examples that stand with the statement " music is a good connector. Nowadays, music is an International language spread all over the world. For instance, it can be noticed that almost everyone in the globe hears about Michael Jackson, Adele or Beethoven Symphony also a majority of people know about the Scottish unique customer and song. Furthermore, music help in the transmission of cultures and believes of a specific nation. To illustrate more, every country has their unique songs talk and tells about their suffering fights and winnings. Like traditional music and folklore. Added to this lyrics can talk about problems facing a specific generation helping other age groups to understand them. On the other hand, there are also some cons. Different age groups have different concerns, needs and love different things therefore, just focusing on your own problems and listening only for your issues will make everyone thinks about themself. Hence, kids will love to talk with kids and elderly with elderly. Also, the problem with the traditional song it could talk about the war that occurred between two countries in the past leading the citizens of these two countries to fight again. In conclusion, no one can deny the important role music play in shaping our relations and cultures however, we must pay attention to their negative impact as well.