Most societies have homeless people. Some think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

In major part of the world, we found homeless people. Some people believe that appropriate way to help them is financial support. In my opinion, bringing them money is a good thing, but it is not the only thing that makes them smile. First of all, let's talk about money. When we give them money, it allows them to feed themselves and survive. But food alone is not enough for a person to develop. A person needs education, and resources other than money to develop. A homeless person who has a child, that child needs education to hope to have a better life than his parents. Thus, money does not solve all the problems of a homeless person. Moreover, giving a homeless person a regular sum of money does not push him or her to earn money on their own. The best idea, I believe, to help a homeless person is to provide them with resources other than money. For instance, the state could help the homeless by offering them training, certification or education. In addition, offering accommodation or additional support would increase the incentive for homeless people to learn. In my opinion a homeless person will take any job offered to him, if it allows him to eat, or feed his children he will do it. Of course, he should be treated as a normal person, not as a homeless person, he should be respected. To conclude, I think that financial assistance should be provided first, but also an education, or certification is good assistance that can enable the homeless to improve their futures.