The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure,business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years.: What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flights should be taxed more?

From the past few years, countries have seen massive growth in air travel for the use of travelling,business purposes and global trade. there are main pros, set up office any corners of the world and make trade essay, while, it pollutes the environment and unsafe for nation safety which leads cons.According to my perspective, travel industries should not tax more from travellers. To commence with, increasing numbers of flights are affordable for common as well as businessman due to vast competition in between manifold air companies. In addition, people can easily set up their business office in any corner of the world, by doing this, they could make trade bust and easy which, helps them to take more economic benefits in a particular country. Moreover, increasing enormous air busses not only good for global connection but also gain job opportunity. AIR India set a good example in the world, which provided many employees in the county. On the other side, there are a few drawbacks prevented due to air traffic. Firstly,it emits more co2 than other vehicles, which is harmful environment an air pollution and noise pollution, also. Secondly, it is always a big concern for the nation to their security risk, it country do not secure border risk to enter terrorist through an aeroplane in the country. Accordingly, it is not a precise solution to bright should tax more instead to increasing taxes would not help in economic growth but countries should be stringent in security checks as well as air industries should use alternative fuel sources. To conclude, numbers to blight make travelling easy for people a well as helps to boost businesses. Although, it damages the environment through air pollution and noise pollution, Thus, bright authorities should use alternative sources to make the world eco friendly.