Technology has changed the way we learn and teach nowadays. Do you agree?

T]It is believed that advanced technology altered teaching methods and learning strategies. I completely agree with this statement because it can help teachers explain concepts that are too big or small and students can get knwledge without leaving home. Technology helps to make the world a smaller place. Nowadays the education benefits are available to anyone so videoconferencing help students to attend lessons. For example, leraners can have online lessons with native speakers even if theylive in other countries. They also can use other technology advantages such as different software. Another way technology has improved learning experience is games. There are online services that put students in various roles and ask them to solve issues. For example, in one game, learners become managers of a viceo company who need to develop and market a new video game. Another example is games which provide students tasks of designing a new transport system to check the knowledge the learners have. To sum up, technologies are advancing and change everything related to them. People can work in different industries and learn innovatives without leaving home and they have huge amount of data to get ahead.