Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many people opine that at present days people have the opportunity to choose from huge while others think otherwise.I totally agree with the above statement,due to, now the advertising companies are manipulating their customers by providing numerous options and services also product companies are giving several opportunities of one thing to attract people to choose their desired one.The following passages will provide an extensive idea about the above statement. To begin with, people are going to be persuaded by different advertising company which offers fascinated products in less price. Public are influenced to purchase belongings by watching advertisements on television though these products might not be necessary for them. For instance, by presenting glamorous actors,advertisers present their products benefits in front of audience,so that, stuff can recognize their desire products. Moreover, Companies are launching their products with a nominal price with best quality, instead of advertising firm it would be quite difficult to know.Lowest cost enhance the cunsumers consumer's ability to choose,as well as, companies competition to grab customer offers humongous facilities with cheaper rate. As a result, people can choose among different company's product which will be affordable and flawless for them. On the other hand, customer love to get discount and offers, hence, manufacture companies are offering prizes and huge discounts which encourage customer to buy products. Nowadays, people can get to know about different products through modern technology,these could be originated in abroad.If any product is able to serve the customer's requirements, different company import that good and serve to that customer. So easy to get service increase the demand of variety of choices. For example, though Apple mobile is not produce in our country, with the blessings of comfortable communication we can purchase it by having at home. Furthermore, in market there have a lot of option of one product, consequently, consumers are likely to choose the product with friendly amount. To recapitulate, with the assistance of numerous influencers like advertising companies, public get to know price, merits and quality of a product,and availability of that product with different cost concede a customer to choose perfectly.