Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial notion heating a debate whether someone gaining their achievements mostly depends on their luckiness. While this thinking is valid to some extent, I would contend that there are other elements leading to success. Without a shadow of a doubt, luck is one of the most pivotal elements that make one successful. There are numerous people who were born in a privileged home with adequate conditions for them to study a lot of new things that underprivileged people cannot, which can help them get closer to success. For instance, MarkZuckerberg, a notorious billionaire in America, was born in a wealthy home and his parents hired a well-known professor to tutor him privately when he studied in the academy so now he is one of the most successful people in the world. As a result, it is undeniable that richness has an integral role in people ’s successes. While the redeeming feature of luckiness is widely acknowledged, there are other factors that contribute to accomplishment, however, one of which is diligence. Undisputedly, there are numerous successful people that were born in a normal family or even unprivileged home, but they still optimize their time to put efforts into practising or enriching their knowledge, which makes it easier for them to get access to achievements. For example, Brian Kim,founder of an application named Kakao, was born in an impoverished family but he was really studios although he had to go through lots of obstacles in his studying life. Hence, diligence is one of the most crucial factors that help people become successful. In conclusion, accomplishment partially depends on luck, however, if people are lucky but slothful, they cannot be successful in their life.