Some people say that punishment is the best way to teach children to behave well, while others disagree and point out that rewarding and praising them is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

in recent decades,shaping children s behavior in the best way becomes a popular title among people.some individuals argue that punishment can be a proper method for forcing children to behave well.while others believe that encourage children with rewarding is the better way. however,from my point of view, punishment has a bad sideffectn side-effects.but,there is range of discussion on both side which i will explain here. on the one hand,it is true that having children even in the best condition is challenging enough.raising children and teaching them what is wrong or right is the hardest part.there is a range of element which affect on their behavior. punishment can be recognized as a great factor for obeying. it causes children become affraid of their parents and follow their roles. therefore,they put their best foot forward to behaive well and repel their bad sprit. in addition,they try to get parents satisfactory and do everything they want to do. therefor, children respect them properly. on the other hand,rewarding and praising is another factors for making children behave well. it makes a good relationship between parents and children.they become friend with eachother therefore, children do not hide anything from them. children become more mature becuase they can trust to themseves and parents trust them. secondly, children become brave enough to come to their parents and talk about their problems and use their advises.so, parents become a great rolmodel and children respect them by their heart. in conclusion, punishment and rewarding are a two factors for raising children.as we know some punishments are illiegal in lots of countries and make children aggressive however both of them in some how is neseccory for children but i agree with rewarding more than punishment.