Technology like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the Government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument.

Robotics science and computer technology nowadays help corporates to get maximum output with less effort and ensure higher revenues. on the other hand these are yielding millions of job losses and a dark future for many. The administration should come out to do something in this regard. In the below essay we will discuss both sides view in detail in this essay. To begin, 21st-century witnesses the use of artificial intelligence, automation and robotics in all sectors of life whether it’s corporate, medicine, education or research. Now a day’s mechanical system has replaced human in many sectors and hence giving more profitability to organisations. AI advantages over the human effort in providing rapid results with less time consumption, efficiency and with more accuracy of results. The end products are sought after in terms of demand and hence consumptions other than manually manufactured products which are not up to the mark and doesn't fulfil the requirement of masses. On the other,hand the massive use of automated technology is creating unemployment among the masses. In past, organisations who were employing multiple employees for a task can now get it done by a few persons. For,instance in previous years in accounting procedures there were multiple manpower with skills hired to manage ledger balances including stationery but now a day they can just hire limited people and through the use of accounting soft wares same work can be done with more accuracy and efficiency.,Ideally authorities should come out with some possible solutions to control this or else this may create massive unemployment across the globe resulting in misery, poverty and elevating a rise in crimes. To sum up I would say on the one hand AI and Robotics are helping corporate grow sales and incomes vigorously. On the other side public bodies should come out with a possible solution for unemployment as a resultant due to automation.