Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

Trees are an inseparable part of nature, they are not just providing oxygen for breathing but also assist in the regulation of weather. It has become a matter of concern that every year they are reducing just because of unstoppable cutting. As there are potential reasons for deforestation, let's delve deeper into the following paragraphs along with its consequences. To begin with its causes, a major one is the farming, most of the farmers think that flora just destroy their crop, and even dark shade of them does not provide sun rays which are essential for crops photosynthesis, so they cut the greenery to protect their crop. In India, for example in the state of Punjab, there are no trees visible nearby farming fields, so it is a deep concern and should be considered. Moreover, wooden industrialization, that is increasing at a high pace, where a large amount of wood is transferred to small businesses for further development of houses and big buildings. Owing to this number of forests are reducing day by day. Secondly, If we discuss its consequences, there are alarming signs of global warming given by the scientists, that it would lead to detrimental effects on nature as well as to the climate if it will not be controlled by the organizations. Brazil, for instance, is a country where the temperature has increased in the summer months and the length of summer is steadily rising up instead of the winter season. Thus, it is the duty of the government that they should take some measures to balance everything. To conclude, no doubt, the wooden need is more in demand due to rising population and is also a source of money, but too much deforestation leads to more drastic effects, which causes further destruction and more floods in near future; therefore these things should be overlooked by the authorities. The government should conduct conferences with other countries and find out the best solution so that further destruction could be reduced.