Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, we have seen the vast majority of social networks are image base and people actually prefer to read the news with big titles on images compare to the previous generation who catch up with the news by old traditional newspapers. Personally, I have a hectic weekly schedule so I want to be aware of the economic phenomenons or to know about my favourite football team’s last match result, I prefer to use Instagram which is one of the popular image-based applications, however some critics believe, there is a lot of downside in using too many social networks like these. First of all, we live in a fast-paced and competitive world thus, we should appreciate our limited time. Many people are not capable to spend time reading long articles in written words also newspapers, they write about yesterday’s events but everyone wants to know notice about new reports as soon as possible likewise, social networks provide this opportunity for us and we immediately get notifications in our smartphone from not long ago report. Secondly, we should consider environmental pollution due to using paper too much. Newspapers, letters and even books are going to get obsolete. After the technology revolution, we faced a massive change in our daily communication, for instance, we use Whatsapp to speak with each other or we work with skype to set a meeting with other coworkers, nevertheless, many newspapers corporate decide to substitute the papers with websites and blogs on the internet. As a result, by using this advanced technology, we reduced the rate of carbon monoxide caused by cutting down the trees. Also, we benefit economically too, making a webpage is free you don’t need any special material or equipment to build an app to connect people from all around the world. In conclusion, it is clear that the benefits of using image base news outweigh the drawbacks. We should adapt ourselves to new technologies to save our precious time and our environment.