Nowadays automation is being used to drive cars. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In last few decades, every sectors have been upgrading with new high tech devices and Technology. Somewhere, new latest features is introduce in cars. However, it has impacted in every person's life in two ways either negative or positive. Also, I consider why this happening with fast updating life style. There are too many positive things which every person should wish to impliment in thier life. First things which i think that life saving is best positive side. Every person has wish to rich on their designation with time to time and safely. Automatic car has very safe to drive because it run on software which intact in cars. For example, speed manage is not in our hand. It become manage by technology. Therefore, Accident problem should mostly reduced by this. Secondly, it become environment friendly also. Forethat, pollution can not popout at atmosphere because it run through electricity. Last but not least, it is one type of investment because it run on road without any need of services. On the other side, we can not neglect negative side also. First, Market value should be dramatically reduced because automatic cars made by some companies like Tata and Honda. Therefore, other companies market values goes down. Secondly, people has become feel laziness. People just sit on driver seat and maintain staring so it feels bore. On conclusion, technology has most valuable things now a days. It should be very beneficial and non beneficial also. It depends on people that how they use it but as our countries is developing everyday so people change their mindset also.