Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that improving economy is very important to develop the people's life, while others suggest that raising the economic sector is harmful to the nature so it must be banned. I believe that economics play a great role in changing human`s life for a better situation. A good number of public in the side of creating a luxury life through their country`s economics. It can be seen that modern countries nowadays have success in dealing with poverty, so if the country wants their citizen to have a great life,they should raise their economy which can reflect the human. A good example of that is Europe. It done a big effort to grow its economic sectors, so now there is a few numbers of the family living in a miserable place because the economy helps them to get a good profit. It is believed by some people that raising economic will has a drawback in the long term in terms of protecting the environment from being polluted. As you can see today the developments contribute a lot in the extinction of some kind of animals and even plants. although the economy raises the outcomes in fact it raises the number of factories that affects people life soon.To give an illustration, if you trying to change something in economic, you actually will lose another positive part which can be losing the beautiful nature and the animals extinction. In conclusion, some people have such a mindset to change the economic outcome to treat poverty, while some of them try to ban the idea of boosting the thrift due to the fact that it makes the environment worst than before.I truly believe that economics is important for having a better life.