Providing financial aid to the poor can increase poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, society deals with many social problems like poverty and social inequalities. On the other hand, all these issues need long lasting solution rather than just short term solution. In my opinion, I strongly disagree the notion that giving money to poor people only make limited time solutions which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. However, the society changed its outlooks on the basis of money status and power which will extensively mobilize inequality among people. Admittedly, the rich become more richer and poor become more poorer. For instance, common people need the services of self dependency and empowerment for their development rather than giving money food or material things. For example, Government of India introduced employment generating policies among poor village people for reducing poverty because authority believes that making money through work enhance people's self awareness towards their life. Moreover, in every society financial support for below poverty line creates shortage of welfare policies, financial inequalities, lack of division of labour. Admittedly, there are many Mafia and corrupted bureaucrats are involved for taking service money from government authorities. To illustrate these, according to Crime Records Bureau of India reported that 35% of financial support of poor people tspend by charity organisation for their personal purpose, 10% is taken by government employees. Therefore, giving money is not a solution for a problem but it can change through systematic and respective way. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a coin has two sides' similarly every problem has constructive and destructive solution. hence, people need money at the same time every person's first choice should based on self-worth. So whoever making social services make sure that self dependency on their programs.