Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being rich is become increasingly more important thing for a person's life. Lots of people think that having outrageous amounts of money will help both their lives and people who are suffering from being poverty-stricken. For these people, when they allocate opportunity to other humans, they will do the most crucial thing with their income. I agree with the idea that if ones have an execcesive amounts of money, they should make poorer people utilize it so that they can live under good circumstances and they can also make payment to the students in order to send them a school. First of all, poverty is still a prevalent problem for countries. The governments live problematic situations to help them and they can't reach everyone. At this point humans living in welfare should offer benefits to them. They can establish non-governmental places and force their rich environments to invest or by hiring staffs they can also decrease unemployement level. For instance, 2 years ago I worked as a volunteer in one of these places and all I was doing was giving out soup. The owner of this little place was a business man and instead of spending his money to purchase luxury tools he allocated it to poor humans. On the other hand, due to the rich persons scholarships, student can utilize from that. As a student, I would have lived plenty of difficulties, if I didn't take scholarship. By giving one a opportunity to study you can increase their motivation and show them there is a chance to graduate. In countrysides of Turkey children go to school under bad conditions and enrolling a high school or a university is a luxury. Therefore, due to the payments of richer ones they can improve themselves. In light of the facts recounted above, having outrageous life quality enable rich humans to help others such as poor families or students. Picking out this opportunity they improve one's life.