Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

Over the last few years, space exploration has become the most interesting topic all over the world. In Many countries, a big proportion of expenditure is being allocated for space research. It is argued that funds should be spent on other significant things rather than space investigation. However, in my opinion, bearing other significant factors in mind, space curriculums are crucial for the whole world and should be funded due to the fact that it will improve the communication between countries of the world and also help in a search for an alternative life. To begin with, one reason to fund space programs is to facilitate communication across the globe. Because businesses and organizations expand geographically, they need a proper communication channel to run in an effective manner. This has become possible after satellites have been launched into orbit. For instance, NASA, which is a reputed space organization, has launched numerous satellites, which are being used to broadcast signals in form of audio and video across the globe. Moreover, satellite television has become possible due to this reason and people can watch global events instantly from anywhere in the world. Thus, it can be said that space exploration has profoundly changed the word communication and this is the reason it should receive financial aid. Furthermore, as global warming has become a serious concern for the world, scientists are looking for a habitable place to live out of this world. Due to this fact, many space programs are being planned and more money will be invested to support these programs. As an example, ISRO, which is an Indian space research organization, funded by the Indian Government, have launched their own satellite without taking any help from other countries. Although India is still a developing country, the Government is supporting these programs with money so that the next generation can live in a better place. In conclusion, I firmly believe that space research should be supported financially until we get the desired result. It is a time-consuming process, but it will leave undeniable benefits on people lives in case of success.