In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of this problem and what it can do about it?

Nowadays, it’s undeniable that in some countries the average weight of individuals is growing. In addition, their stages of health and suitability are declining. This essay will discuss the main cause. In addition, it will suggest a suitable solution. The primary cause of this problem is eating too much. In other words, if you eat a lot, and don’t do exercise your weight will increase, and you will be lazy. For example, my brother used to consume an enormous amount of food, and his weight got increased a lot which made him overweight, and his fitness and health are declining. Although some people have the desire to eat too much, they are likely to be overweight and they are having problems with their health. However, the best solution to this problem is that the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media to educate people about the dangers of eating too much. Many people don’t know the danger of consuming a lot of food. The awareness campaign should shed some light on the Important situation and allow people to talk and to be honest about it. For instance, Japan started a campaign to educate people on how to exercise and lower their consumption this calling positively impacted the Japanese to work out and try to lower their consumption. To conclude, this essay highlighted the main cause of this problem, which is eating too much, and it suggested a suitable solution which is a public awareness campaign warning people about the danger of consuming a high number of calories and not exercising. I recommend, that people should exercise at least twice a week to keep fit.