In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Recently, a great number of highly skilled workers like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from third- world countries are relocating to developed countries for greener pastures.There are several problems emanating from this movement. However,there are measures that can be implemented to curb such issues.These matters will be discussed in this essay and a conclusion will be given at the end. To begin with,when a big percentage of professionals leave their state workforce,a big gap is left in the areas where they were working. This in return creates a shortage of workers hence straining the few who have been left. Consequenlty,the efficiency and output standards will start deteroriating if nothing is done to alleviate the prevailing condition. For example,specialist doctors will leave inexperienced ones to take care of their country which will lead to poor management of patients culminating in disabilities and untimely deaths. Moreover, the exportation of qualified task force makes a country vulnerable hence compromising state facilities and humanitarian services. This results from malpractice and negligence from poorly supervised workers coupled with incompetency.By way of illustration,inexperienced engineers can approve construction of an erroneous plan of a structure which can later lead to demolition or collapse claiming people's lives. However,these issues can be solved. Firstly,the governments should enhance their employees welfare by placing them on reasonable payment which can take care of their families and help their development.Let us consider the case of doctors.Their education program is very expensive and takes longer than all other faculties and this should warrant them better pay once they complete their studies. Secondly,the state should provide a better working environment by installing modern facilities which will help the worker deliver their services efficiently without putting them under any form of hardship. For instance, engineers will require the state- of -the -art equipment for excavation and other planning and construction assignments. In conclusion,it is the responsibility of the government to provide job security to its civil servants in order to retain their workforce.Individuals are also encouraged to exercise their patriotism to their nation by sticking with it and working harder to improve its development.