In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is lack of a sense of community.* *What are the causes of this problem?* *How can it be solved?

in recent decades,some communities have no intention to aquentance with their neighbours.it shows that these days people are lose their sentiment of relationships in society.it can be considered range of causes for this problem while, we can find some solution as well. I will explain here. it is true that peoples lifestyles have been changing nowadays.individuals lives are filled with work and their own issues so they have no time to build an intimacy relationship with their neighbourhoods.they prefer to find some solutions for their obstacles which some of them need times to solve such as heartbreaking or poverty and that overthinking makes them aggressive and worries. therefore, it has directely direct influence on their behavior and their relationships. in addition,technology makes people isolated.they spend their amount of time in social media and playing online games which is impact on their social relationshipes.so, people s intention to build their own sense of community dicreases decreased in these days on the other hand,we can find some solution for that problem. firstly, it is necessary to teach people about the use of community relationshipes.social media has a major effect on peoples mind so, folkes can read about the advantages of that relationships. secondly the sense of humor in people will be increased by sensitive programs which can be published in television as well. in conclusion, the sense of community is dicreasing increasing in some societies while that sentiment has a direct effects on peoples behavior.working a lot and spending lots of time in sosial media can be recognized as its couses courses so, educating people can be the best solution for that matter.