Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries.

Increasing the environmental issues in all over the world and challenging Change the form of the verb challenges show examples of life quality due to people is being concerned. it seems that territory problems will construct greater outcome it is addressed globally. However, in other side the environmental issues maybe managed by individual countries. On the one hand, managing nature problems globally due to producing great effects on quality of life because the nature variety and geography reasons, if devoting the international organization to solve this problems that has benefits for the earth. Firstly, it will be possible to gathering around of the best scientist and researchers with high information about the nature and Environmental. So, authorities can passed laws and control to follow rules by all countries. Secondly, there are some countries that have no suitable conditions or economical ways to solve nature problems and produce the better effects on life quality. It seems the information and extensive solutions are more effective and has better results. However, addressed habitant issues globally maybe has dark sides. For example, managing every single part of the earth such as countries needs more focus and should control carefully. In the following, every countries know the own environmental issues better than other international organization such as famine and drought. So, producing great effects on life quality may done by individual counties in better ways. But in my view point that is not the best solution for territory issues. In conclusion, it appears solving issues globally is greater than managing that by individual countries due to supporting that by international organizations, passing general laws and focus to follow rules by all countries.