Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A number of museums require visitors to pay an amount of fee to get access while others don’t. From my point of view, I totally agree that the merits of charging tourists for the right of entry to arts centers outweigh the backwards. This essay shows how my opinion is supported by the following reasons. With respect to the advantages of the statement, usually, the money people pay for admissions to get inside the museums could be used to maintain the capital of the gallery. Citizens could help raise funds to operate museums and pay for costs like artworks, sculptures, exhibitions, equipment,… and so on. Not only for that purpose but also to upgrading the facilities and approaching methods to attract visitors. Besides, paying a fee to join an exhibition is worth seeing the artist’s effort. For instance, some museums selling tickets as permissions are better than those that let people get in free in terms of managements, facilities, and information. When it comes to the disadvantages, the consequence of charging people can discourage visitors come to visit museums and appreciating artists who made those fantastic works. As a result, the gallery can lose their chance to access significant information about history culture, wars, art, and science. In addition, museums that cost entry may not attain their aims like educating people, publicizing their country’s history, art and culture. In conclusion, the advantages of charging citizens for admissions to museums definitely more principal than their disadvantages. My own view on the matter is that it will be better to pay money to enjoy the arts in museums because it can bring benefits for both museums and residents.