There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is undeniable that many public places in cities have noise pollution which can cause many problems. This essay will examine the causes of noise pollution and provide some solutions to solve this problem in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, noise pollution is caused by many reasons. The key cause of this problem is the number of people living in the cities. It can be seen that people always choose to live in the cities because they have to get a job in the cities which are provided more opportunities than the countryside. As a result, the growth of number people who live the cities which cause of noise pollution. Moreover, it can be seen from the fact that some cities have poor public transportation which causes people to use their own car. This can lead to increase noise from their cars in the cities. To tackle this problem, there are several solutions to solve this issue. One of the most effective solutions is the government should provide more job opportunities in the countryside to encourage the population to move out from cities to rural areas which can reduce the number of people living in the cities. The government should also improve and offer more convenient public transportation in the type of BTS and MRT in order to encourage people to use public transportation instead of using private cars. As a result, the number of people living in the cities will reduce and lead to improving noise pollution in the future. In conclusion, the government should concern about noise pollution and find an effective solution to prevent the problem in the long term.